KC  Infectious Diseases 

Community Coalition Board

Click here to edit subtitle

Our Team

Research Team

Angela Myers, M.D. – Children’s Mercy Hospital

Andrea Bradley-Ewing– Children’s Mercy Hospital

Georgann Meredith – Children’s Mercy Hospital

Academic Institutions
Kavitha Arabindoo, M.D., University of Kansas Medical Center

Erin Corriveau, M.D. - University of Kansas Medical Center

Health Service Organizations
Abigail Squires, Planned Parenthood Great Plains
Jelene Wynn, R.N. - Kansas City, MO Health Department

David Yu, M.D. – Heartland Primary Care

Community and Faith Based Organizations

Broderick Crawford - NBC Community Development Corporation

Darla Denny - Trailridge Middle School
Terissa Hansen, R.N. - Missouri School Nurses Association

Grace Okonta – St. Monica Catholic Church

Patient and Parent Stakeholders

Neal Jones - Patient Stakeholder

Emily Kielty – Youth Stakeholder

Brooks Kimmis – Youth Stakeholder

Lareesa Nelson - Parent Stakeholder

Kim Riley – Parent Stakeholder

Annette Van Booven - Parent Stakeholder

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting the Kansas City Infectious Diseases Community Coalition Board. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.